Global group management
Appearance
Global rights log
- 14:54, 21 August 2018 MarcoAurelio talk contribs changed global group permissions for Special:GlobalUsers/delete-global: added browsearchive; removed (none) (uncontroversial as it stands, so they're fully able to see and check what they'll be restoring (something that they already can do))
- 00:56, 17 December 2017 Matiia talk contribs changed global group permissions for Special:GlobalUsers/delete-global: added delete, deletedhistory, deletedtext, undelete; removed (none) (re-creating, per per request)
- 01:00, 26 November 2017 Ajraddatz talk contribs changed global group permissions for Special:GlobalUsers/delete-global: added (none); removed delete, deletedhistory, deletedtext, undelete (removing unused global group, only member removed 20 August 2017, no consensus for general group to exist)
- 17:16, 1 September 2014 Ajraddatz talk contribs changed global group permissions for Special:GlobalUsers/delete-global: added deletedhistory, deletedtext, undelete; removed (none) (request)
- 16:31, 1 September 2014 Ajraddatz talk contribs changed global group permissions for Special:GlobalUsers/delete-global: added delete; removed (none) (per SRGP)